Thought #91: And then it hit me…

20 May

– Get off the bus.
I can’t.
– Why not.
Because… because it doesn’t hurt here. I don’t want to be in pain, I don’t want to be miserable…. and I don’t want him to hate me.
– Well, you can’t always get what you want.

House, S04E16, Wilson’s Heart

It takes the pain of a wreck. And realization hits home…

7 Responses to “Thought #91: And then it hit me…”

  1. tabula rasa May 21, 2008 at 12:36 am #

    You can’t always get what you want, but if you try enough you get what you need…Και δεν το λέω εγώ. Οι Rolling Stones το είπαν πρώτοι.

  2. Strahd May 21, 2008 at 8:34 am #

    Καλέ μου εμείς τα πάμε… Για την ώρα μια αγκαλίτσα από μένα και ότι χρειαστεις μίλα μου. Φιλάκια.

  3. revqueer May 21, 2008 at 9:33 am #

    :-(Υ.Γ.Κοντά έπεσες! Είμαι σ’ ένα καφέ πίσω απ’ τη πλατεία Κλαυθμώνος!

  4. Mirela May 22, 2008 at 1:25 am #

    δεν βλεπω House αλλά που και που διαβαζω αναλυτικά spoilers (don’t ask!)πρέπει να ήταν επεισόδιο-σταθμός στη σειρά!

  5. Phoenix_Erevinos May 22, 2008 at 5:27 pm #

    Perseverance… is a bitch.

  6. Moodygirl May 23, 2008 at 6:09 am #

    Don’t leave mePlease believe meBaby there isI can explainPlease love mePlease need me.I’ve never been confronted with m own thoughtsThey don’t bother me when I’m aloneCan you come over save me, because he won’t stopNow get him off his fucking throne. apantw me ena tragoudi

  7. Mr. Wrong Guy May 24, 2008 at 7:11 pm #

    kala,xefiges……………..paixe ligo Wii fit na sinelthis;-p

Leave a Reply

