Top 3 Tunes (05-11.07)

11 Jul
The fact that I still have the strength to post (although it’s late in the day), makes me a superman today. I haven’t stood still since 8 o’ clock in the morning and hadn’t had anything to eat all day long… I just finished dinner, shoving it all in my mouth in great inhuman hunger…

Indulge in these songs for the time being and let me just relax… If I never wake up, hold a wake for me! LOL!

IMPORTANT EDIT: Thanks to the “higher internet wisdom” of aurora_eyes, just click on the cover of Heartbeats 😉 Something cool will happen 🙂 Trust me!

No.1 : Morcheeba – Blindfold

No.2 : José González – Heartbeats

No.3 : The Magnetic Fields – No One Will Ever Love You

I’d suggest you listen to every single song from The Magnetic Fields69 Love Songs and i albums. They’re unique, inspired and inspiring…

P.S. I’ll try to do this “cool” thing for one song each week 😉 So pay attention to the album art! 😉

Leave a Reply

